…and today is a new day!

HELLO TMFF friends,

Today has been so looooong already.  Ive been to work and school already and now I have some homework to do… But as you can see, right now, I am writing a new blog post. Spring Break is a few days away and I am headed to ATL with some friends and my sister. I. Cant. Wait. We are going to do a little kayaking, exploring, adventuring… and eating and sunbathing. There might be some other things on the agenda as well… Tonight my sis is making meatballs and spaghetti for her study group and me! I’m excited. Culinary wise I dont love meatballs but they smell so good so I guess I’ll give them a chance. On another note, here is what is tickling my fancy today:

1.www.tastespotting.com

2. Awesome local Artist/friend/rapper/slam poet- Anonymous: http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_7746992

3. Hershey’s

Once again,

Thanks for stopping by!!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Belinda Kuhn on March 18, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Have great fun and be careful. ATL to Hilton Head is 6 hour drive
    FYI.

    Reply

  2. see if you fancy this. 1 million dollar bake off prize from Pillsbury

    Reply

Leave a Reply

