Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by grant on March 15, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Hi this is a comment.
    Your blog is really awesome. I think you have amazing potential! I also would bet that you are really good looking.

    Reply

  2. Posted by june on March 16, 2011 at 2:53 am

    What a great idea! Thanks for including me in your blog friend list. I saw a new cupcake pan in the newspaper and thought of you. A stem in the center of each cupcake well allows the cupcake artist to place a yummy center and then cover it with batter. Keep up the blogging!

    Reply

    • haha oh my gosh! that sounds so cute! I also know there is a corer you can buy that will do the same thing except you take a piece out to fill it. Thanks for checking it out:) and Ill do my best!!

      Reply

  3. Posted by Virginia O'Neal on March 19, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    Hey, I think this is a wonderful
    idea. You are probably on your way to Atlanta or
    already there. Have a Great time. The Lemon Rasberry muffins sound great. I will try them soon!
    Love You MORE………….Ginny(M)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

